Kommunekontakter

LPP avd. Vest-Agder har følgende kommunekontakter i Vest-Agder

Audnedal kommune
Gunn Svardal
4525 KONSMO
Telefon 38 28 17 23
Mobil 90 60 47 12

Kvinesdal kommune
Judith Ingebretsen
Livollen 22
4484 ØYESTRANDA
Telefon 38 35 05 62
E-post: Judithing4@hotmail.com

Sirdal kommune
Ruth Lillian Hompland
44oo TONSTAD
Telefon 38 37 91 49
Mobil 91 15 02 45
E-post: rut.lillian.hompland@sirdal.kommune no

Farsund kommune
Elisabeth Lundegaard
Livdekrona 20
4550 FARSUND
Telefon 38 39 14
Mobil 41 33 95 82

Lindesnes kommune
Laila Liland
4520 SØR-AUDNEDAL
Telefon 38 18 18 76
Mobil 90 69 48 86
E-post: laila.liland@posten.no

Songdalen kommune
Olly Kristensen
Postboks 16
4685 NODELAND
Telefon-P 38 18 18 86
Mobil 99 43 31 37
E-post: olly.kristensen@losmail

Flekkefjord kommune
Susanne Hornseth Jakobsen
Farægra 14
4480 KVINESDAL
Telefon -P 38 35 02 85
Telefon -J 38 32 84 10

Lyngdal kommune
Arnfinn Opsahl
Vinkelveien 20
4580 LYNGDAL
Telefon 38 34 61 79
Mobil 95 79 99 02
E-post: opsahl@entec.no

Søgne kommune
Marie Svarstad
Ausvigheia 164
4640 SØGNE
Telefon 38 05 11 54
Mobil 38 00 04 56

Hægebostad kommune
Dagfinn Eikeland
Postboks 70
4595 TINGVATN
Telefon 38 34 89 28
Mobil 95 84 41 34

Mandal kommune
Bjørg og Jan Lindland Smeland
4510 HOLUM
Telefon 38 15 20 16
Mobil 48 15 20 16
E-post: krlindl@online.no

Vennesla kommune
Helge Jørn Stien
Heiseldalsv. 10 B
4700 VENNESLA
Telefon 38 15 44 59
Mobil 95 04 22 45
E-post: hestien@online.no

Kristiansand kommune
Borghild Spiten Mathisen
Nymoen 7
4645 Nodeland
Telefon 98860857
Mobil
E-post: borghild58@hotmail.com
May Ruud Andersen
Dvergsneskollen 11
4639 Kristiansand
Telefon 99543607
Mobil
E-post: may.ruud.andersen@akersolutions.com

Marnardal kommune
Anne-Gro Knutsen
4536 BJELLAND
Telefon 38 26 46 38
Mobil 99 37 66 44

Åseral kommune
Grete Bortelid Lognavatn
4540 ÅSERAL
Telefon P 38 28 41 18
Mobil 90 50 13 35
E-post: grete.bortelid@aseral.kommune.no

Del på: